Classic Lash Beginners Course

£280.00

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

This course is made for beginners who have little to no experience in lashing!

Begin your lash career by training with Glasgow’s most trusted lash training Salon & Academy! This 1 day intensive course includes a theory based morning & a practical filled afternoon to ensure you know everything there is to know about lash extensions and applying them to clients! After some practice on a prosthetic head to teach you the hang of it, you will carry out a full set of lash extensions on a model (under Chloe’s full guidance of course) before leaving to complete one case study!

Full training kit, 2 manuals and your accredited certificate included in the price of this course!

*All courses are non-refundable under any circumstances. If you’d like to rearrange your course date, please ensure to give at least 7 days notice. If any later, you will be required to pay another deposit to move your date. Students must be at least 16 years of age.* 

Training Dates

Sun 7th July, Sun 28th July, Mon 29th July, Mon 12th Aug, Sun 18th Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Mon 26th Aug, Sun 1st Sept, Mon 2nd Sept, Mon 9th Sept, Mon 16th Sept, Sat 28th Sept, Sun 29th Sept, Mon 30th Sept

Scroll to Top